2017-18 Leadership

2017-18 Leadership

2017-18 Leadership Announcement

Congratulations to the following students who have been named to North Cobb Marching Band Leadership Positions for the 2017-18 school year:

Drum Majors
Mackenzie Sicard
Andrew Riner
Sydney Lowe
Ruthie Southall

Chief Operations Manager
Andrew Brady

Flute Section Leaders
Stephanie Crisfield
Coleman Dupuis
Mallory Luense

Flute Operations Managers
Sydni Ladd
Hannah Leahy

Clarinet Section Leaders
Nicholas Edwards
Juliana Krueger
Ashley Tendick

Clarinet Operations Managers
Brad Pilcher
Sara Strickland

Alto Saxophone Section Leaders
Khemisha Brown
Sam Korn
Tiffani Washington

Alto Saxophone Operations Manager
Sarah Goddard

Low Reed Section Leader
K’Asir Simpson

Low Reed Operations Manager
Niyel Fields

Trumpet Section Leaders
Daniel Bowie
Kimberly Price
Chance McGarey

Trumpet Operations Manager
Markus Perez

Horn Section Leaders
Rebakah Cheshier
Riley Tagliatela

Horn Operations Manager
Sarah Kent
Trombone Section Leaders
Jordan Johnson
Zach Dillon
Zach Opitz

Low Brass Operations Manager
Parris Waller
Baritone Section Leader
Brandon Hardegree

Tuba Section Leader
William Parker

Front Ensemble
Audrey Allen
Kaylin Altman

Connor Langston

Jamayla Kadima
Gabriella Slayton
Brooke Phillips

Congratulations Everyone!

We will meet each section’s leadership team individually in the coming week to define specific roles and responsibilities.