Contact Us

Our Contact Information

We'd love to hear from you.

High School Band Office

  • Address: 3400 Old 41 Hwy NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
  • Phone: 770-975-6685

Band Directors

Position Name Email
Director of Bands Sheldon Frazier sheldon.frazier@cobbk12.org
Assistant Director of Bands Scott Pannell marcus.pannell@cobbk12.org

Boosters Board

Position Name Email
President Barbara Van Essendelft president@nchsband.com
Vice-President Ways and Means Angie Ingenito vpwaysandmeans@nchsband.com
Vice-President Operations Joe Southall vpoperations@nchsband.com
Secretary Tracey Wadley secretary@nchsband.com
Treasurer Shannon Ladd treasurer@nchsband.com
Financial Secretary Carolyn Luense finance@nchsband.com

Boosters Committees

Committee Name Email
Banquet Patsy Perry banquet@nchsband.com
Chaperones Susan Dollar
Angie Joines
chaperones@nchsband.com
Color Guard Renee Brown colorguard@nchsband.com
Front Line Joe Southall frontline@nchsband.com
Hospitality Linette Pilcher
Anne Wender
hospitality@nchsband.com
Publicity TBD publicity@nchsband.com
Spiritwear Sales Tracey Wadley spirit@nchsband.com
Uniform Lori Hardegree uniform@nchsband.com
Video TBD video@nchsband.com
Website Lawson (Trip) Cox webmaster@nchsband.com
Welcome Sponsors Chris Kulat
Michelle McGuire
welcome@nchsband.com